AMS Directory

 AMS Teachers and Staff 

 In an effort to control SPAM, we are no longer listing direct links to staff email accounts. To contact a staff member via email, please add the e-mail address prefix, under the Email Prefix column, in front of @htps.us

The school district's main telephone number is 908-431-6600.  To reach a staff member, please enter their extension after dialing the main number.



NAME POSITION PHONE EXTENSION EMAIL PREFIX 
Main Office      
 Michele Fisher Principal 2136 mfisher
 Jeannie Demetrio Secretary 2396 jdemetrio
Christine Battagliese Clerical Assistant 2388 cbattagliese
 TBD
School Nurse 2239 TBD
       
 Kindergarten      
 Susan Baydar Teacher/CAP  2741  sbaydar
 Bethany Bossio Teacher AM/PM  2609  bbossio
       
 First Grade      
Krista Aversa Teacher  3370   kaversa
Lindsay Guzman Teacher 3189 lguzman
Kelly Mehring Teacher  2753 kmehring
Danae Saleeba Teacher  2692 dsaleeba
       
 Second Grade      
Katina DeKranis Teacher  3404 kdekranis
Tina  Mandraccia Teacher  2626 cmandraccia
Suzanne Moss Teacher  3315 smoss
Debra Rooyakkers Teacher  3211 drooyakkers
       
 YLDM First and Second Grade
   
Lauryn Peterson Teacher  2439 lpeterson
       
 Third Grade      
 Emily Bernstein Teacher  3149 ebernstein
 Elizabeth Feryus - On Leave Teacher  2079 eferyus
Meghan Locker Long Term Substitute (Feryus)    mlocker
Sheila Marce Teacher  2276 smarce
Olivia Markoski Teacher  2382 omarkoski
       
 Fourth Grade      
Jessica Abrams Teacher  3322 jeabrams
Lois Moak Teacher
 2131  lmoak
Nicole DiLeone Teacher  3195 ndileone
Ashley Kurtz - On Leave Teacher 3136  akurtz
 Karaline Rosen  Long Term Substitute (Kurtz)   krosen
       
 ILDM Third and Fourth Grade      
 Kristin Comune Teacher  2510 kcomune
       
 ASI Content Specialists      
 Liv Bowring Teacher of Writing  2605 lbowring
Kathleen Holmlund Teacher of Math  2788 kholmlund
Tracy Gold Teacher of Reading  2139 tgold
       
ASI       
Lisa Bratus Teacher  2895 lbratus
 Allison Skobo Teacher  2514 askobo
       
 Instructional Resource      
Jean Bates Teacher  2607 jbates
Erica Brandyberry Teacher  2989 ebrandyberry
Bridget Cunnane Teacher  2812 bcunnane
Jody Gregory Teacher  2660 jgregory
 Colleen Runyon Teacher  2054  crunyon
Christina Smith Teacher  2194 csmith
Renee Watson Teacher  2534 rwatson
       
 Child Study Team      
Anna Cabral Psychologist  3384 acabral
Kristin Doyal LDTC 2841 kdoyal
Jean MacWright-Roth Social Worker 2588 jmacwrightroth
       
ESL      
Rebecca Rangel Teacher  3439 rrangel
       
Guidance      
Gerri Guastella Counselor  3287 gguastella
       
 Occupational/Physical Therapy      
 Kara Reiling Therapist  2271  kreiling
       
 Related Arts       
Rebecca Barajas Library  2611 rbarajas
Brian Caudill Physical Education  2578 bcaudill
 Steve Miller Music  2130 smiller
Kathryn Nicolai Art  2676 knicolai
Tara Penyak Spanish  2608 tpenyak
Scott Rourke Physical Education  2178 srourke
 Shu Zhang Mandarin  2066 szhang
       
 Computer Resource      
Shirley Mastowski Teacher 2468 smastowski
       
 Speech      
Robyn Becker Therapist  2857 rbecker
Julia Libeskind Therapist 2042  jlibeskind
       
 Teacher of the Deaf      
Cindyann Kentos Teacher 2104 ckentos
       
 Instructional Aides      
Mahnaz Akhtar makhtar
Marilyn Boccippio  mboccippio
Lisa Burgess lburgess
Florence Goddiess fgoddiess
Faith Krasnansky fkrasnansky
Deborah Panayote dpanayote
Tammy Phelan tphelan
Lisa Toledo ltoledo
Lisa Weinberg lweinberg
       
 Student Ambassadors      
Laura Baillie  lbaillie
Kim Cooper  kcooper
Josie Hebert ghebert
Karyn Navarro  knavarro
Nancy Orzel  norzel
Debbie Poulson  dpoulson
       
 Custodians      
Jerry Maziarz Head Custodian
Marta Slater    
Ester Gomez-Jimenez       
       
Sodexo Food Services   908-874-4805